• SCHEDULE



  • UPCOMING SHOWS

    Nov

    14

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    9:00 PM
    Devlin’s
    Brighton, MA
    w/ Christopher Brown, Bill Jones and Max Ridley

    Nov

    17

    Saturday, November 17, 2018
    8:00 PM
    Chelmsford Center For the Arts
    Chelmsford, MA
    w/ Isabel Stover

    Nov

    18

    Sunday, November 18, 2018
    11:00 AM
    The Fairmount Grille
    Hyde Park, MA
    Jazz Brunch w/ Bill Jones and Bruno Råberg

    Nov

    18

    Sunday, November 18, 2018
    9:00 PM
    The Lily Pad
    Cambridge, MA
    LilyPad Jazz Jam hosted by The DAQ

    Nov

    23

    Friday, November 23, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Les Zygomates
    Boston, MA
    w/ Bill Jones and Bruno Råberg

    Nov

    24

    Saturday, November 24, 2018
    8:00 PM
    The Bull Run
    Shirley, MA
    w/ The Stompers! (SOLD OUT)

    Nov

    30

    Friday, November 30, 2018
    7:30PM
    Indian Hill Music
    Littleton, MA
    w/ Tomoko Omura, Pamela Hines and Justin Meyer

    Dec

    01

    Saturday, December 1, 2018
    9:00 PM
    O’Leary’s
    Brookline, MA
    w/ The Gravel Project

    Dec

    02

    Sunday, December 2, 2018
    11:00 AM
    The Fairmount Grille
    Hyde Park, MA
    Jazz Brunch w/ Bill Jones and Bruno Råberg

    Dec

    08

    Saturday, December 8, 2018
    8:00 PM
    Third Life Studio
    Somerville, MA
    w/ Stan Strickland/Josh Rosen Quartet

    Dec

    12

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    8:00 PM
    Les Zygomates
    Boston, MA
    w/ Phil Grenadier and Bruno Råberg

    Dec

    14

    Friday, December 14, 2018
    7:30 PM
    Indian Hill Music
    Littleton, MA
    w/ Mike Caudill Trio

    Dec

    15

    Saturday, December 15, 2018
    3:00 PM
    Sunday River
    Newry, ME
    w/ The Gravel Project

    Dec

    16

    Sunday, December 16, 2018
    11:00 AM
    The Fairmount Grille
    Hyde Park, MA
    Jazz Brunch w/ Phil Grenadier and Bruno Råberg

    Dec

    16

    Sunday, December 16, 2018
    9:00 PM
    The Lily Pad
    Cambridge, MA
    LilyPad Jazz Jam hosted by The DAQ

    Dec

    19

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    9:00 PM
    Devlin’s
    Brighton, MA
    w/ Christopher Brown, Bill Jones and Max Ridley

    Dec

    22

    Saturday, December 22, 2018
    8:00 PM
    Tom Hambridge & The Rattlesnakes
    Record Release Party for the #1 Blues album “The NOLA Sessions” w/ special guests
    $20 adv. $25 dos.
    Sportsmen’s Tavern
    326 Amherst St.
    Buffalo NY 14207
    874-7734

    Dec

    28

    Friday, December 28, 2018
    7:00 PM
    The Extended Play Sessions (Live Taping)
    The Fallout Shelter
    Norwood, MA
    w/ Seth Rosenbloom

    Dec

    29

    Saturday, December 29, 2018
    7:00 PM
    Aeronaut Brewery
    Somerville, MA
    w/ The Gravel Project

    Dec

    30

    Sunday, December 30, 2018
    11:00 AM
    The Fairmount Grille
    Hyde Park, MA
    Jazz Brunch w/ Bill Jones and Bruno Råberg

    Dec

    30

    Sunday, December 30, 2018
    9:00 PM
    The Lily Pad
    Cambridge, MA
    LilyPad Jazz Jam hosted by The DAQ