• SCHEDULE



  • UPCOMING SHOWS

    May

    25

    May 23 - May 25, 2019
    Blues Festival Baden
    Baden, Switzerland
    w/ Tom Hambridge and The Rattlesnakes

    May

    29

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    7:00 PM
    The Mighty Squirrel
    Waltham, MA
    w/ Bill Jones and Bruno Råberg

    May

    31

    Friday, May 31, 2019
    7:30 PM
    Indian Hill Music Center
    Littleton, MA
    Jazz Jam w/ Pam Hines Trio

    Jun

    01

    Saturday, June 1, 2019
    9:00 PM
    Grumpy’s
    Falmouth, MA
    w/ Chris Hersch and The Moonraiders

    Jun

    02

    Sunday, June 2, 2019
    11:00 AM
    The Fairmount Grille
    Hyde Park, MA
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Dave Fox Trio

    Jun

    02

    Sunday, June 2, 2019
    9:00 PM
    Lily Pad
    Cambridge, MA
    LilyPad Jazz Jam w/ The DAQ

    Jun

    05

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    7:00 PM
    Aeronaut Brewery
    Allston, MA
    w/ The Gravel Project

    Jun

    08

    Saturday, June 8, 2019
    1:00 PM
    Aeronaut Brewery
    Alrington, MA
    w/ The Gravel Project

    Jun

    08

    Saturday, June 8, 2019
    8:00 PM
    Third Life Studio
    Somerville, MA
    w/ Stan Strickland/Josh Rosen Quartet

    Jun

    15

    Saturday, June 15, 2019
    11:00 AM
    Roslindale Farmer’s Market
    Roslindale, MA
    w/ The AS3

    Jun

    16

    Sunday, June 16, 2019
    11:00 AM
    The Fairmount Grille
    Hyde Park, MA
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Dave Fox Trio

    Jun

    21

    Friday, June 21, 2019
    8:00 PM
    Blue Ocean Music Hall
    Salisbury, MA
    w/ The Stompers

    Jun

    30

    Sunday, June 30, 2019
    11:00 AM
    The Fairmount Grille
    Hyde Park, MA
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Dave Fox Trio